Congratulations to Laura Lucki, Sandra Spring, Alex Lavack And Faye Lavack on winning 2016 District Crib.  They are on their way to Roblin Manitoba for the Provincials.  Next stop Charlottetown, PEI.

Congratulations to Rob Carriere, Laura Lucki, Barb Kearney and Faye Mitchell who are on their way to Provincial Crib in Dauphin on March 15,16,17th.  Good luck

Comments are closed.