8 Ball – 2024 Provincial Champions


Edward Switzer Branch #78




8 Ball – 2019 Provincial Champions

Congratulations to our 8 Ball team on winning the Provincial playoffs and moving on to Dominion at the end of May.  Curt Beaudoin, Richard Urbanik, Neil Shore and Rick Martinson.

2019 Dominion Doubles and Teams 8 Ball Champions

2019 Champions

Congratulations to (Left to right): Richard Urbanik, Neil Shore, Rick M.artinson,. Curt Beaudoin. Presenter Dave Flanigan

Congratulations to Curt Beaudoin, Joe Ducharme, Rick Hutcheons and Rick Spalding for District 8 Ball. Good Luck at the Provincials 2016

Comments are closed.